Who's Who

CEO of The Redstart Learning Partnership - Mrs Suzanne Flack

Deputy CEO - Mr. Dale Burr

Head of School - Mr. Gareth Nation

Assistant HoS -  Miss Laura Liddell

Primary Site Manager - Mr. Dominic Heath-Coleman


Year R Drogo Class  -Jo Knobbs -  EYFS Lead

Year 1 Dartmouth Class - Sally Sandiford - SENCo

Year 2/3 Corfe Class - Jo Downes & Lucy Seaby

Year 3/4 Totnes Class - Keith Allington

Year 5 Dunster Class - Dom Penn

Year 6 Tintagel Class - Tina Legg - Duty Teacher



Mrs. Tracey Mizen

Mrs. Helen Rainford  


Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Frances Abbott

Mrs. Hannah Morris

Ms. Gillian Counter

Miss. Lisa Dodge

Mrs. Angela Chant (School ELSA)

Miss. Louisa Gosney (Learning Support Assistant for SEN pupils)


Administration Staff

Mrs. Nikki Oliver

Mrs. Ami Purchase


Midday Supervisors

Mrs. Louise Tucker



Mrs. Cindy Caines     

Mrs. Christina Higgins


Back to Top